Confusion

Published July 5, 2015 by Virgo293
The old self that I was, has been long left behind. The new self is layering itself with multiple shades everyday. This gift of life is unfolding only to spread sheets and sheets of new loom over me.

And I, am patiently waiting. I am letting the cover reach my soul. Sniffing each fold, tickling each corner, playing with the softness, feeling it all. In a room full of light, I am figuring the brightest corner. The one in which it will be safe to hide.
And once I find it, I think I will stay there for a while. Metamorphosize beneath the cocoon… Develop the beliefs. Live with them for sometime.
Until I find a reason to come out. Reason enough to risk my existence for an experiment. An experiment that will have me stand the test of time. Or progress into another transformation.
Leave a Reply

Rabbit Hole

Twinkle, twinkle, little bat! How I wonder what you're at.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Great Indian Epic

All about the Mahabharata.

Sophie Novak

On Curiosity - a critical road towards better understanding

Bharat Vasandani's Blog

Finance, Strategy, Renewable Energy, and Green Building

Gulzar's Poetry

This blog is about Gulzar saab's poetry

Needa Natterwala

Write to Express

