Happy New Year!

Published February 3, 2014 by Virgo293

I know I am very late. I know no excuse is good enough, because it will be an excuse after all. But I hope the fact that I am doing it now makes up for it. That is the thing about pauses. They delay revivals much more than planned. Well, since I haven’t posted for very long, it is apparent that I don’t have too much to say. So I mustn’t bore you too much.

I just wanted to wish everybody reading this (and all the people who aren’t), a very prosperous new year. I wish that this year proves to be a progress for all of us, in ways more than one. I wish that faith, hope and love fill all our lives. But most of all, I simply wish that this year, we are all happy, with or with out these things aforementioned. After all, as Tagore says, “It is very simple to be happy, but it is very difficult to be simple.”

I hope that the words of this legend are able to fill up the vacuum this long absence has created.

Have a great year ahead.                                                                                                               Kudos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Rabbit Hole

Twinkle, twinkle, little bat! How I wonder what you're at.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Great Indian Epic

All about the Mahabharata.

Sophie Novak

On Curiosity - a critical road towards better understanding

Bharat Vasandani's Blog

Finance, Strategy, Renewable Energy, and Green Building

Gulzar's Poetry

This blog is about Gulzar saab's poetry

Needa Natterwala

Write to Express

